Enjoy nature at Camping Beau Rêve.

Our beautiful forest camping is located in the municipality of Rendeux in the middle of the breathtaking scenery of the Belgian Ardennes. Camping Beau Rêve is located between Marche-en-Famenne and the historic town of La-Roche-en-Ardenne. We have camping places near the edge of the forest, in the sun or in the shade, or you can choose a place right next to one of the two streams that pass though the camping and enjoy the wonderful views of our wooded hills.

How about some peace and quiet?

Whether you travel alone in a tent, by two or three in a caravan/motor-home, or with a group of friends on motorbikes, everyone is welcome at camping Beau Rêve. If you are looking for peace and quiet then camping Beau Rêve is the camping for you.

Slow down, enjoy nature, take a bike, go kayaking or enjoy a long walk and fill your lungs with fresh air.

Have a look at the campsite

Click to enlarge.

Enjoy without extraordinary luxury

At our camping-site you won’t find a luxurious pool, state of the art tennis court, or a pedagogically justified playground. At camping Beau Rêve you are surrounded by nature. On our campsite we offer spacious pitches for tents, caravans and motor homes. You are more than welcome for 1 night or for your entire holiday. If you look for a place to relax in a lovely setting, see birds of prey fly above your tent or watch a deer walk by at dusk, then Camping Beau Rêve is a great choice for your stay.

Our camping offers a perfect location to visit the many historical places and attractions in the surrounding area. Sports lovers can enjoy sports activities such as kayaking, hiking, mountain biking, cycling, walking and for those who just want to drive the area offers superb panoramic rides for both cars and motorbikes.

Camping Beau Rêve is going green!

We love nature. And because we want to keep on enjoying nature, we completely switched – being the first camping in the Benelux – to clean, renewable solar energy! Our camping is absolutely autonomous and not connected to the power grid! We are an eco-friendly camping and we therefor ask our visitor to separate waste.

All about the beautiful Ardennes

Camping Beau Rêve is a 3 hectares campsite (7 acres) surrounded by gorgeous forests on a hill. Two streams of water pass through the campsite, that end up in the river Ourthe. We offer pitches in the sun or shadow and for the Motor home traveller, we have camping pitches right next to a natural pond. Beau Reve is a great place for you to enjoy wildlife and nature. At anytime you may see deer, squirrels, rabbits and birds.

We want our camping to remain as close as possible to nature. By doing so, we allow you to enjoy your stay in a calm and stunning setting. Around the campsite in our forest live wild boars, deers, foxes and rabbits. With a little luck you can see a deer from your tent in the adjoining fields. In the sky there is plenty to see, by day beautiful birds of prey, and by night the stars in the sky as we have no light pollution.

Kano in de Ardennen

There is so much to do in the close vicinity!

  • Kayaking in the Ourthe
  • BMX and Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Rock climbing
  • Speleology
  • Endless hiking trails through the beautiful Ardennes.
  • Paintball
  • Areal Zip Wire
  • Visits to surrounding markets to enjoy the local products, most notably the large variety of Belgian beers and Ardennes ham.
wandelen

Have a look at these links to various interesting websites:

Tourist attraction La Roche-en-Ardenne >> Read more
Discover Rendeux >> Read more
The dam and the lake of Nisramont – to discover >> Read more
The surroundings of Marche & Nassogne >> Read more
Caves of Hotton >> Read more
St-Hubert – to discover >> Read more
The surroundings of Ourthe & Aisne >> Read more
Durbuy sightseeing >> Read more
The cave of Lorette – Rochefort >> Read more
Houffalize – discover  >> Lees meer

Fietsen in de Adennen

No reason to stay at home…

We think camping should be fun. Since we provide “camping without nonsense”, the same goes for out prices: honest and fair. In return we make sure all is clean and that you will find all you need for pleasant stay. If you do have a reason for complaint, please let us know. We are always looking for ways to make our camping even better and to make your stay more comfortable. We would love to have you as our guest. No reason to stay at home!

All fees are inclusive of VAT and apply for one night.
There are no reservation charges.

Caravan / Tent / Motor-home €14,00
Person €  3,00
Person under 12 years €  2,50
Extra tent €  3,25
Electricity per night €  3,00
Dogs are welcome (with reservation) Free of charge
Tourism taxes p.p.p.n € 1,25
Wifi available on terrace and lounge Free of charge
Chalet incl. sheets and breakfast € 67,00

The latest camping news

Our camping is closed from 30-9-2018 until 19-4-2019.
We will use this period to bring our camping up-to-date and to renovate the men’s sanitary area.

We are really looking forward to see you again in April 2019!

Making reservation would be convenient…

Welkom op Camping Beau Rêve
Camping Beau Rêve
Annelies & Ben
Wate Fosse 2
6987 Hodister (Rendeux)
The Ardennes, Belgium

Phone: 0032(0)84-477444
Mobile: 0032(0)487-333781

E-mail: info@camping-beaureve.be

Welkom op Camping Beau Rêve

We hope to see you soon!

Respectueux de la nature!

Ce camping en pleine nature est situé dans la commune de Rendeux, au milieu des Ardennes belges. Camping Beau Rêve se situe entre Marche-en-Famenne et la ville historique de La-Roche-en-Ardenne. Il offre de beaux endroits de stationnement en lisière de forêt, au soleil ou à l’ombre ou à cote des nombreux ruisseaux qui passent a travers ce magnifique camping avec vue imprenable sur les collines boisées avoisinantes.

Que diriez-vous de la paix et du calme?

Que vous voyagiez seul sous une tente, à deux ou trois dans une caravane / camping-car ou avec un groupe d’amis à moto, le camping Beau Rêve est le bienvenu pour tous. Si vous recherchez le calme et la tranquillité, alors le camping Beau Rêve est fait pour vous.

Ralentissez, profitez de la nature, prenez un vélo, faites du kayak ou faites de longues promenades et remplissez vos poumons d’air frais.

Regarder le camping

Cliquez pour agrandir.

Relaxer sur notre camping

Le camping, met a votre disposition des emplacements très spacieux pour tentes, caravanes (Auto) et camping cars. Il n’offre pas d’emplacements pour caravanes résidentielles. Les places sont disponibles pour une nuit ou pour vos vacances entières. Si vous voulez vous détendre, voir des oiseaux voler au dessus du camping, percevoir des cerfs dans la forêt au tomber de la nuit, le Camping Beau Rêve sera un excellent choix pour votre séjour.

Le Camping Beau Rêve est un excellent endroit pour pouvoir visiter les nombreuses attractions et sites historiquesde la région. Il offre pour les sportifs, un choix d’activités comme le kayak, les randonnées pédestres, le VTT et pour ceux qui veulent des promenades panoramiques en voiture, vélo où a moto.

Camping Beau Rêves est écologique!

Nous aimons la nature. Et parce que nous voulons continuer à profiter de la nature, nous avons complètement changé – en étant le premier camping du Benelux – à utiliser une énergie solaire propre et renouvelable! Notre camping est absolument autonome et n’est pas connecté au réseau électrique! Nous sommes un camping écologique et nous demandons donc à notre visiteur de séparer les déchets.

Les Ardennes – un cadre magnifique!

Le camping Beau Rêve est situe sur un terrain de 3 hectares, entouré d’une colline et d’une forêt magnifique de feuillus. Le terrain est traversé par deux ruisseaux qui se versent dans l’Ourthe. Pour ceux qui le désirent, nous offrons des emplacements au soleil où a l’ombre. Pour ceux qui voyagent en camping cars on a des emplacements a cote d’un étang naturel.

Nous voulons garder notre camping aussi près de la nature que possible, pour que vous puissiez profiter du calme, du cadre magnifique ainsi que les animaux qui se trouvent dans la forêt. On y trouve des sangliers, des chevreuils, des renards et des lapins. Il arrive même que l’on puise apercevoir des cerf dans les champs attenants au camping. Également le ciel vous offre un spectacle époustouflant de jour comme de nuit car nous n’avons aucune pollution lumineuse.

Kano in de Ardennen

Activités dans les environs:

  • Kayak dans l’Ourthe
  • Football
  • Cyclisme
  • VTT
  • Pêche
  • Randonnées
  • Equitation
  • Paintball
  • Escalade
  • Rappel
  • Spéléologie
  • Accro-branches
  • Une multitude de marchés locaux
wandelen

Consultez également:

Attraction touristique – La Roche-en-Ardenne >> En savoir plus
Découvrir Rendeux>> En savoir plus
Le lac du barrage de Nisramont >> En savoir plus
Le village de Nassogne, l’Ardenne se dévoile>> En savoir plus
Grottes de Hotton >> En savoir plus
Découvrir St-Hubert >> En savoir plus
Ourthe & Aisne >> En savoir plus
Durbuy >> En savoir plus
La Grotte de Lorette – Rochefort >> En savoir plus
Découvrir Houffalize  >> En savoir plus

Fietsen in de Adennen

Pas besoin de rester à la maison…

Nous pensons que le camping devrait être amusant. Puisque nous fournissons le «camping sans bêtises», il en va de même pour les prix: honnête et équitable. En retour, nous nous assurons que tout est propre et que vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour agréable. Si vous avez un motif de plainte, veuillez nous en informer. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de moyens d’améliorer encore notre camping et de rendre votre séjour plus confortable. Nous aimerions vous avoir comme invité. Aucune raison de rester à la maison!

Tous les frais incluent la TVA et s’appliquent pour une nuit.
Il n’y a pas de frais de réservation.

Caravane / tente / camping-car €14,00
Personne €  3,00
Enfants < 12 ans €  2,50
Tente supplémentaire €  3,25
Electricité par nuit €  3,00
Chien (max 2) sous touts réserves GRATUIT
Taxes touristiques/contribution environnementale p.p.p.n € 1,25
Wifi, sur la terras GRATUIT
Cabanne incl. litterie et déjeuner €67,00

Les dernières actualités du camping

Après une saison merveilleuse et très occupée, nous fermerons le 20 septembre cette année. Ensuite, nous rechargerons nos batteries et nous préparerons pour une bonne saison 2020.

Pendant cette période, nous acceptons déjà les réservations pour la saison suivante, qui commence le week-end de Pâques.

Bien sûr, la réservation est tellement pratique …

Welkom op Camping Beau Rêve
Camping Beau Rêve
Annelies & Ben
Wate Fosse 2
6987 Hodister (Rendeux)
Les Ardennes, Belgique

Tél.: 0032(0)84-477444
Mobile: 0032(0)487-333781

E-mail: info@camping-beaureve.be

Welkom op Camping Beau Rêve

Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!